Septet in E-flat Major, Op. 20 - Mixed Septet (Parts)

Catalog: BA10944

Price: $36.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Septet in E flat Major for Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Violin, Viola, Violoncello, and Double Bass, op. 20

Individual parts only - does not contain score.

With his septet for clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello and double bass, Beethoven created a key chamber music work for larger ensembles. He composed the six-movement septet at the same time as his Symphony no. 1 and premiered the two works together in April 1800 at his first benefit concert in Vienna.

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Del Mar, Jonathan
Catalog Number: BA10944
Pages: 70