Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 44: Oliver Nelson (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00843040

Price: $15.29

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. Includes 10 songs: The Drive · Emancipation Blues · Hoe-Down · I Remember Bird · Miss Fine · Six and Four · Stolen Moments · Straight Ahead · Teenie's Blues · Yearnin'.

Table of Contents:
  • Straight Ahead
  • I Remember Bird
  • Hoe-Down
  • The Drive
  • Teenie's Blues
  • Yearnin'
  • Six And Four
  • Stolen Moments
  • Emancipation Blues
  • Miss Fine
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Nelson, Oliver
Artist: Oliver Nelson
Catalog Number: 00843040
Pages: 51