Brass Quintet No. 1 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM2258

Price: $19.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In five consecutive sections or movements, this is a nice challenge for a High School Brass Quintet and would also work well for a college recital.

Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Messerschmidt, Edward D.
Catalog Number: CM2258
Pages: 33