Duets - Sax Duet SA/AT

Catalog: ENC15

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These duets have been taken from an untranslated reprint of a Russian publication.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Adagio
  • II. Allegretto
  • III. Andante
  • IV. Allegro Vivo
  • V. March
  • VI. Invention #1
  • VII. Invention #2
  • VIII. Minuet
  • IX. Tempo di marcia
  • X. Duet (Allegro)
Publisher: Encore (Teal)
Composer/Author: Glazunov, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Zajac, Elaine
Catalog Number: ENC15