Virtuoso Polonaise Marcatiss Op. 46, No. 12 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM3301

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Originally from a set of 12 piano etudes, this piece has been expertly arranged for Brass Quintet by Paul Chauvin. This is a fun and exciting piece that is sure to liven up any recital!

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: MacDowell, Edward A.
Arranger/Editor: Chauvin, Paul
Catalog Number: CM3301
Pages: 18