Fantasie Miniatures - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM3094

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


There are five pieces in this set from various time periods and they have been grouped together by Paul Chauvin. The first Trumpet can all be played on Bb, but certain sections would be easier on Piccolo Trumpet.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. The Music Box (1893)
  • II. Grotesque (1899)
  • III. Dance of the Mosquito (1911)
  • IV. Midsummer Prelude (1893)
  • V. Gothic Twilight (Intermezzo - 1882)
Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Lyadov, Anatoly
Arranger/Editor: Chauvin, Paul
Catalog Number: CM3094
Pages: 34