How Can I - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CM4253

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"How Can I" is a contemporary "Slow Shuffle" followed by a short "Allegro" section before revisiting the "Slow Shuffle". This Brass Quintet is a not too difficult, is fun to play, and will please the audience.

Includes parts and score

Publisher: Cimarron
Composer/Author: Lucas, Kurt
Catalog Number: CM4253
Pages: 14