Sonata in C minor - Soprano Saxophone (or Clarinet) and Piano

Catalog: HL26408

Price: $24.50

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for soprano saxophone (or clarinet) solo with piano. Includes optional basso continuo part for baritone saxophone or bass clarinet.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Adagio
  • II. Allegro
  • III. Andante
  • IV. Allegro
Publisher: Lemoine
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Bouhey and Boulay
Catalog Number: HL26408