5 Etudes Plus 1 More - Mixed Quintet

Catalog: DORN0575

Price: $30.00

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, clarinet, trumpet, alto sax, and bass clarinet

Includes parts and score

Table of Contents:
  • I. Abruptly
  • II. Largo
  • III. Allegro con Fuoco
  • IV. Jazz (Blues Like)
  • V. Agitato
  • One More
Publisher: Dorn Publications
Composer/Author: Nash, Gary Powell
Catalog Number: DORN0575
Pages: 55