Serenade Op. 16 - Double Wind Quinet & Contrabassoon (or String Bass)

Catalog: MP-08

Price: $50.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


flute 1/2
oboe 1/2
clarinet 1/2
horn 1/2
bassoon 1/2
contrabasson (or string bass)

Respectfully dedicated to Maestro James Fitzpatrick and The Regina Symphony Chamber Players

As described by Clara Schumann: “I cannot find words to express the joy it gives me…it is miraculously beautiful.” A major work for this unique ensemble. Five movements in total, arranged with great skill.

Includes parts and score

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro Moderato
  • II. Scherzo
  • III. Adagio non troppo
  • IV. Quasi Menuetto
  • V. Rondo
Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Arranger/Editor: Popkin, Mark A.
Catalog Number: MP-08
Pages: 210