Jazz Time Volume 1 - Saxophone and Piano

Catalog: ETR001868

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano score, Eb sax part, and Bb sax part

Table of Contents:
  • Complainte du chauffeur - Wilen, B.
  • Arsenic Blues - Lanjean, M.
  • La chnouf - Lanjean, M.
  • De cinq a sept - Eulry, F.
  • La vie n'est qu'une lutte - Wilen, B.
  • Temoin dans la ville - Wilen, B.
  • Jazzy Waltz - Lanjean, P.
  • Dear Sir - Lamboley, D.
Publisher: Editions Transatlantiques
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Feger, Yves
Catalog Number: ETR001868