Christmas Folio Volume 3 - Sax Quartet (SATB/AATB)

Catalog: DORN1149

Price: $35.00

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



  • Soprano sax (alternate alto sax part included)
  • Alto sax
  • Tenor sax
  • Baritone sax

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • Coventry Carol
  • Deck the Halls
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High
  • God Rest You Merry, Genlemen
  • Greensleeves
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Here We Come A-Caroling
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  • Joy to the World
  • Lo, How a Rose
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come, Immanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • O, Little Town of Bethlehem
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Le Sommeil de L'Enfant Jesus
  • Ring, Christmas Bells
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Publisher: Dorn Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Jones, Robert C.
Catalog Number: DORN1149
Pages: 104