Yiruma Solo: Easy Piano

Catalog: 0571542980

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Discover the enchanting world of Yiruma with the official piano sheet music from his best-selling recorded album, Solo.

Released in 2021 to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Yiruma's debut as a composer, Solo features best-loved works including "Kiss the Rain" and chart-topping sensation "River Flows in You".

Yiruma Solo: Easy presents the composer's own official, authorized scores for each piece from Solo in accessible, easy piano arrangements that are perfect for beginner pianists. Featuring all the tunes fans want to play these luxury editions with thread-sewn binding and gold foiling also include exclusive photography and an inspiring note from the composer himself.

"I have compiled a list of my pieces for solo piano that have existed for a long time. These works were the simplest way of capturing a specific moment and feeling when I wrote them. I would like to share these moments with you now and wish sincerely that that my music be a hand to hold along the winding path of life." - Yiruma

"These deluxe books… offer the best introduction to Yiruma's music that anyone could hope for." Andrew Eales, Pianodao.com

Table of Contents:
  • Sometimes Someone
  • Destiny of Love
  • Lost in Island
  • Shining Smile
  • Spring Waltz
  • River Flows in You
  • Joy
  • 27 May
  • The Sunbeams, They Scatter
  • I
  • If I Could See You Again
  • It's Your Day
  • Kiss the Rain
  • Lord Hold My Hand
Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Yiruma
Catalog Number: 0571542980
Pages: 80

Related Products: