Best of Carole King - Beginning Piano

Catalog: 00118420

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


8 Carole King classics arranged for beginners.

Table of Contents:
  • Home Again
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • It's Too Late
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • So Far Away
  • Up on the Roof
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • You've Got a Friend
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: King, Carole
Artist: King, Carole
Catalog Number: 00118420
Pages: 32

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.