Beautiful: The Carole King Musical - Easy Piano

Catalog: 00215521

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Beautiful tells of the story of one of the 20th century's most beloved songwriters, Carole King, through 25 of the hit songs she penned for herself and others. This collection of easy piano arrangements from the musical includes 14 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Beautiful
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • It Might As Well Rain Until September
  • It's Too Late
  • The Loco-Motion
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • On Broadway (featured in SMOKEY JOE'S CAFE)
  • One Fine Day
  • So Far Away
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • You've Got A Friend
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: King, Carole
Catalog Number: 00215521
Pages: 56

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.