Groth Music home

Selected Works for the Piano

Catalog: 00-2423

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


An anthology of selected works by Rachmaninoff based on the first editions corrected by the composer and the versions found in the Complete Works of Rachmaninoff published in Russia since 1949. Includes Prelude in C# Minor, Op. 3, No. 2, Humoresque in G, Op. 10, No. 5 and many others.

Table of Contents:
  • Barcarolle in G Minor, Op.10 No.3
  • Melodie, Op. 10, No.4
  • Humoresque in G, Op. 10, No. 5
  • Moment Musicale, Op. 16, No. 5
  • Etude Tableau, Op. 33, No. 8
  • Prelude in C-Sharp Minor
  • Polichinelle in F-Sharp Minor
  • Serenade in B-Flat Minor
  • Prelude in D, Op. 23, No. 4
  • Prelude in E-Flat, Op. 23, No. 6
  • Prelude in G-Flat, Op. 23, No. 10
  • Prelude in B-Flat Minor, Op. 32, No. 2
  • Prelude in G, Op. 32, No. 5
  • Prelude in F, Op. 32, No. 7
  • Prelude in B Minor, Op. 32, No. 10
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Rachmaninoff, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Baylor, Murray
Catalog Number: 00-2423
Pages: 112