Simply Singing for Winds: High Treble Clef

Catalog: HORNBONE13

Price: $19.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


You can never have too many good tunes to play!

Simply Singing for Winds is in 5 sections:

  • Building a Foundation – 30 original pieces each in a clearly defined musical style
  • Singing Smoothly – 63 legato melodies
  • Singing with a Bounce – 44 melodies in a more detached style
  • Singing with Style – 12 original pieces: 4 waltzes, 4 marches, 4 fanfares
  • Fiddling Around – 16 fiddle tunes adapted for wind instruments

This "High Treble Clef" edition works well for flute, oboe, and saxophone.

Publisher: Hornbone Press
Composer/Author: Edwards, Brad
Catalog Number: HORNBONE13