Songs of Arturo Toscanini - High Voice

Catalog: 00220338

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


20 original songs written by the master conductor. Includes editorial notes and an article on Toscanini as a composer.

Table of Contents:
  • Autunno
  • I baci
  • Canto di Mignon
  • Desolazione
  • Donna vorrei morir
  • Fior di siepe
  • Forse una volta
  • Nevrosi
  • Pagina d'album
  • Per album
  • Il pescatore
  • Presentimenti
  • Primo bacio
  • Quando cadran le foglie
  • Son gelosa!!
  • Sono sola
  • Il sorriso e l'anima di Margherita
  • Spes, ultima dea
  • V'amo
Publisher: Subito Music
Composer/Author: Toscanini, Arturo
Catalog Number: 00220338
Pages: 74