Petite Symphonie in B-flat Major - Woodwind Nonet

Catalog: 10100230

Price: $49.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Includes optional supplemental parts for contrabass clarinet and string contrabass (or contrabassoon). Includes score and parts. Edited by Frederick Fennell.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio and Allegretto
  • 2. Andante Cantabile
  • 3. Scherzo
  • 4. Finale
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Gounod, Charles
Arranger/Editor: Fennell, Frederick
Catalog Number: 10100230