Valley of Fire - Saxophone Quartet and Organ

Catalog: EP67562A

Price: $94.50

6 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet and organ. All players play from the score, and five copies of the score are included with each set. Premiered April 2, 1989. Duration: 5' 20"

  • Saxophone 1: Soprano and Tenor
  • Saxophone 2: Alto and Bass
  • Saxophone 3: Alto and Tenor
  • Saxophone 4: Soprano and Baritone

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Albright, William
Catalog Number: EP67562A
Pages: 60

Related Products: