Duo Sonata - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: EM142XT

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Score only.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro Moderato
  • II. Lamentabile
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Bach, W.F.
Arranger/Editor: Maganini, Quinto
Catalog Number: EM142XT
Pages: 7