13 Early String Quartets, Volume 1 (Nos. 1-4) - Set of Parts

Catalog: BA4847

Price: $23.85

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Thirteen Early String Quartets

Volume 1: Nos. 1-4

Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl, Wolfgang Plath and Wolfgang Rehm.

Volume 1 of 4. Includes a set of parts; score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. String Quartet in G major. KV 80
  • 2. String Quartet in D major. KV 155
  • 3. String Quartet in G major. KV 156
  • 4. String Quartet in C major. KV 157
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Fussl et al.
Catalog Number: BA4847
Pages: 76

Related Products: