Nature's Cacophony, Book 2 - Piano Teaching Pieces

Catalog: WP621

Price: $6.26

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Book 2

A perfect collection for pre-teen and teenage students who are picky with what repertoire they want to study and play. Diverse and contemporary writing that advance skills and showmanship. Each book contains eight piano solos that capture, with dramatic flair, some of the wonderment of nature. These books are perfect for study and for recitals.

Table of Contents:
  • Dance of the Spirits
  • Fireflies
  • Jig of the Natterjack
  • Sunshower
  • Tango del Grillo (The Cricket's Tango)
  • The Black Forest
  • Daybreak
  • Vortex
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Allred, Kristen
Catalog Number: WP621

Related Products: