Sonata for Flute and Guitar

Catalog: SIK2260

Price: $52.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For Echhardt Haupt and Monika Rost.

Includes parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Dialog
  • 2. Notturno
  • 3. Serenade
Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Denissov, Edison
Catalog Number: SIK2260
Pages: 32