George Gershwin Piano Duets

Catalog: 00312603

Price: $13.49

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These lower-intermediate level duet arrangements of 10 Gershwin classics such as I Got Plenty of Nuttin', Summertime, It Ain't Necessarily So, and Love Walked In sound as full and satisfying as the orchestral originals.

Table of Contents:
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Slap That Bass
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Summertime
  • Love Walked In
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • Summertime
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Gershwin
Arranger/Editor: Portnoff, Mischa
Catalog Number: 00312603
Pages: 48