Dialogues - For 2 like Saxophones

Catalog: MRB1155

Regular Price: $21.99

On Sale for $10.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Condition: shelf worn.

Includes two performance scores.

Table of Contents:
  • Prelude
  • 1. Lent et douloureux
  • 2. Modere
  • Interlude
  • 3. Allegre et aprement rythme
  • 4. Rapide
  • Postlude
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Massias, Gerard
Catalog Number: MRB1155
Pages: 20