Suite - Flute and Harpsichord

Catalog: MC00001

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Commissioned by BBC Wales.

Includes harpsichord score and solo flute part.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Preludio
  • II. Capriccio
  • III. Canzone
  • IV. Intermezzo
  • V. Rondo
Publisher: Maecenas
Composer/Author: Jones, Daniel
Catalog Number: MC00001
Pages: 26