Art of Song, Grade 6 - Low Voice

Catalog: EP71767

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This revised and expanded edition of the long-established The Art of Song series includes all the songs in the original edition together with a considerable amount of new material, all presented in a new larger format.

Table of Contents:
  • Campion: Oft have I sigh'd
  • Ford: Fair sweet cruel
  • Gibbons: The silver swan
  • Munro: My lovely Celia
  • Purcell: Nymphs and shepherds
  • Purcell: Since from my dear
  • Purcell: Turn then thine eyes
  • Mozart: Voi che sapete
  • Brahms: Dein blaues Auge
  • Brahms: Der Schmied
  • Brahms: Komm bald
  • Brahms: Sonntag
  • Schubert: Der Lindenbaum
  • Schubert: Romanze
  • Schubert: Standchen
  • Schumann: Fruhlingsgruss
  • Schumann: Der Nussbaum
  • Schumann: Marienwurmchen
  • Wolf: Auf ein altes Bild
  • Wolf: Bescheidene Liebe
  • Sullivan: Oh foolish fay
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: EP71767

Related Products: