6 Sonatas for Flute and Keyboard, Op. 2, Book 1

Catalog: 48011386

Price: $24.99

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes Sonatas 1 through 3.

Includes piano score and solo flute part.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1: L'Henriette
  • Sonata No. 2: La Vibray
  • Sonata No. 3: La Dherouville
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Blavet, Michel
Catalog Number: 48011386
Pages: 50