First Book of Tenor Solos, Part 3 - Book with Audio Access

Catalog: 50485890

Price: $25.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Even more great solos for high school and college singers at the same level as The First Book of Solos and The First Book of Solos – Part II, with a variety of over 30 classical songs per volume, and a completely different song list for each voice type. Accompaniment audio tracks included.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • Arise, O Lord (Hoffmeister)
  • Auf Flugeln des Gesanges (Mendelssohn)
  • Behold, What Manner of Love (Humphreys)
  • Bon Jour, ma Belle! (Behrend)
  • The Children (Chanler)
  • Come, Fair Rosina (Hopkinson)
  • Douce Dame Jolie (Machaut)
  • Down by the Riverside (Manning)
  • I Hear You Calling Me (Marshall)
  • J'ai Tant de Choses a Vous Dire (Ferrari)
  • Kitty, My Love, Will You Marry Me? (Hughes)
  • Der Kuss (Beethoven)
  • The Lark in Clear Air (Fisher)
  • Der Leiermann (Schubert)
  • Let the Heavens Rejoice (La Forge)
  • Madchen Sind wie der Wind (Loewe)
  • Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal (Quilter)
  • 'O Sole Mio! (Capua)
  • Peace I Leave with You (Roberts)
  • Sailor's Song (Haydn)
  • A Seasonal Thanksgiving (Thiman)
  • Seek ye the Lord (Roberts)
  • Selve amiche, Ombrose Piante (Caldara)
  • Shady Grove (Dougherty)
  • Shoes (Manning)
  • Sing a Song of Sixpence (Hughes) The Sleigh (Kountz)
  • Sonnet D'amour (Thome)
  • Standchen (Franz)
  • Torna A Surriento (Curtis)
  • Trade Winds (Keel)
  • Wehmut (Schumann)
  • When I Think Upon the Maidens (Head)
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Boytim, Joan Frey
Catalog Number: 50485890
Pages: 136

Related Products: