Nat King Cole: All Time Greatest Hits - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00315034

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collector's edition of 59 original sheet music editions from Nat King Cole complete with an introduction and photos.

Table of Contents:
  • 'Tis Autumn
  • Pretend
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • My Kind Of Girl
  • Impossible
  • All By Myself
  • Blue Gardenia
  • Crazy He Calls Me
  • You're My Everything
  • Avalon
  • Looking Back
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Nature Boy
  • The Sand And The Sea
  • Lost April
  • Make Her Mine
  • Night Lights
  • Nothing In The World
  • That's All There Is To That
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Send For Me
  • Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
  • The Continental
  • Ballerina
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five And Ten Cent Store)
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • If I May
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • My Buddy
  • Non Dimenticar (T'ho Voluto Bene)
  • Orange Colored Sky
  • Paper Doll
  • Poor Butterfly
  • Ramblin' Rose
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • That Sunday That Summer (If I Had To Choose)
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  • To The Ends Of The Earth
  • What's New?
  • When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  • When The World Was Young
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  • The Late Late Show
  • Somewhere Along The Way
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Crazy She Calls Me
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Candy
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Cole, Nat King
Catalog Number: 00315034
Pages: 176

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.