Young Singer, Book 1 - Contralto or Mezzo-Soprano (Book and Audio Access)

Catalog: RB82

Price: $26.09

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Young Singer offers a varies and artistic list of songs in one cover quite different and apart from anything previously published. The songs are presented in the original language in which they were conveived and written. English texts are also provided.

Table of Contents:
  • The Cuckoo
  • For Music
  • I'm Wearing Awa' To the Land O' the Leal
  • I've Been Roaming
  • Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Hand
  • The Little Irish Girl
  • Love Has Eyes
  • Morgen
  • Morning Hymn
  • Nebbie
  • Now Sleep The Crimson Petal
  • Nymphs And Shepherds
  • On Wings Of Song
  • Passing By
  • A Pastoral
  • Plaeding
  • Sapphic Ode
  • She Never Told Her Love
  • Songs My Mother Taught Me
  • A Swan
  • Sylvelin
  • Think On Me
  • Thy Beaming Eyes
  • When Love is Kind
  • When The Roses Bloom
  • Who'll Buy My Lavender?
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Row, Richard D.
Catalog Number: RB82