Young Singer, Book 1 (Bk/CD) - Tenor

Catalog: RB83

Price: $19.76

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Young Singer offers a varies and artistic list of songs in one cover quite different and apart from anything previously published. The songs are presented in the original language in which they were conveived and written. English texts are also provided.

Table of Contents:
  • Morgen
  • Requiem
  • The Trumpeter
  • Love Has Eyes
  • Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
  • Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
  • Pleading
  • Sylvelin
  • For Music
  • Serenade
  • My Lovely Celia
  • Pilgrim's Song
  • Tout Est Si Beau
  • A Swan
  • Passing By
  • Nebbie
  • Care Selve
  • I Love Thee
  • The Night Has a thousand Eyes
  • A Dream
  • Rolling Down To Rio
  • Thy Beaming Eyes
  • On Wings Of Song
  • I'm wearing awa' to the land o'the leal
  • The Little Irish Girl
  • Where'er You Walk
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Row, Richard D.
Catalog Number: RB83