Fray, The: Self-Titled - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00307062

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The sophomore release from this Denver-based pop/rock band includes 10 songs that follow up on the phenomenal success of their debut How to Save a Life. Our songbook features the hit "You Found Me."

Table of Contents:
  • Happiness
  • Absolute
  • Say When
  • Enough For Now
  • Never Say Never
  • Syndicate
  • Ungodly Hour
  • We Build Then We Break
  • Where The Story Ends
  • You Found Me
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Fray
Catalog Number: 00307062
Pages: 72

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.