Concertino - Bb Clarinet, Trumpet, and Strings Score

Catalog: CON179

Price: $27.90

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Score only. Parts available separately.


  • Solo Bb Clarinet
  • Bb Trumpet
  • Violin 1
  • Violin 2
  • Viola
  • Violoncello
  • Contrabass

Table of Contents:
  • I. Massig bewegt
  • II. Sehr ruhig und langsam
  • III. Lebhaft
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Fussan, Werner
Catalog Number: CON179
Pages: 26