Sonata in A Minor, Op. 34 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: FL9510

Price: $25.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for flute and piano by Alexa Still.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro moderato
  • II. Scherzo
  • III. Largo con dolore
  • IV. Allegro con fuoco
Publisher: International Opus
Composer/Author: Beach, Amy
Arranger/Editor: Still, Alexa
Catalog Number: FL9510