Lauro for Bassoon - Bassoon Unaccompanied

Catalog: BSN-9822

Price: $28.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Five selections by legendary Venezuelan guitarist/composer Antonio Lauro, beautifully adapted for solo bassoon by Paquito D’Rivera. An excellent recital choice, these pieces sound like a Latin Bach suite.

Table of Contents:
  • Vals Venezolano No. 1 - Tatiana
  • Vals Venezolano No. 2 - Andreina
  • Vals Venezolano No. 3 - Natalia
  • El Marabino
  • Carora
Publisher: International Opus
Composer/Author: Lauro, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: D'Rivera, Paquito
Catalog Number: BSN-9822