Dylan, Bob: Best of, Vol. 2 - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 14004293

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


17 songs from the album.

Table of Contents:
  • Things Have Changed
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • Rainy Day Women #12 and 35
  • I Want You
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Simple Twist of Fate
  • Hurricane
  • Changing of the Guards
  • License to Kill
  • Silvio
  • Dignity
  • Not Dark Yet
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Dylan, Bob
Artist: Dylan, Bob
Catalog Number: 14004293
Pages: 96

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.

Related Products: