When the Trumpets Sound - Trumpet Octet

Catalog: ECS9247

Price: $40.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Commissioned by the International Trumpet Guild. This three-movement suite for eight trumpets considers the number 8 in a different manner.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Fanfare for Eight
  • 2. When There Are Two
  • 3. Four by Four
Publisher: ECS Publishing
Composer/Author: Walker, Gwyneth
Catalog Number: ECS9247