Sonata, Op. 10 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: BEL544

Price: $34.95

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano score and solo cello part.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Moderato
  • II. Andante con moto
  • III. Allegro con fuoco
Publisher: Belaieff
Composer/Author: Kossenko, Victor
Catalog Number: BEL544
Pages: 64