Billy Joel: Greatest Hits, Volume 3 - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306191

Price: $17.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


17 Smash hits from this pop superstar's latest albums which include INNOCENT MAN, RIVER OF DREAMS, THE BRIDGE and STORMFRONT. As a bonus, this book includes three new songs: 'To Make You Feel My Love' (which was written by Bob Dylan), 'Hey, Girl' and 'Light as a Breeze.'

Table of Contents:
  • All About Soul
  • Hey, Girl
  • To Make You Feel My Love
  • Light As The Breeze
  • Shameless
  • And So It Goes
  • Baby Grand
  • Leningrad
  • The Downeaster 'Alexa'
  • I Go To Extremes
  • An Innocent Man
  • Keeping The Faith
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • A Matter Of Trust
  • The River Of Dreams
  • This Is The Time
  • We Didn't Start The Fire
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Joel, Billy
Artist: Joel, Billy
Catalog Number: 00306191
Pages: 112

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.

Related Products: