Come Away With Me - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306495

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Come Away with Me stole the show at the Grammy Awards, winning an astonishing five major honors. Hal Leonarad presents the piano/vocal/guitar matching folio to the blockbuster debut from soulful singer Norah Jones: Best New Artist, jazz/pop crossover expert, Blue Note recording artist, and daughter of Ravi Shankar. Includes her smash hit single - and the Song of the Year - Don't Know Why and 13 others.

Table of Contents:
  • Turn Me On
  • The Nearness Of You
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Painter Song
  • Lonestar
  • Feelin' The Same Way
  • The Long Day Is Over
  • One Flight Down
  • I've Got To See You Again
  • Shoot The Moon
  • Don't Know Why
  • Seven Years
  • Come Away With Me
  • Nightingale
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Jones, Norah
Catalog Number: 00306495
Pages: 88

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.