Elton John: Greatest Hits, 2nd Edition - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00308114

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The revised edition of this hit-packed collection is better than ever, featuring brand new transcriptions of several songs! Includes 24 Elton tunes in all.

Table of Contents:
  • Sacrifice
  • Daniel
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Blue Eyes
  • Border Song
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Levon
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Nikita
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Your Song
  • Circle Of Life
  • Blessed
  • Healing Hands
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Written In The Stars
  • Answer In The Sky
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • Island Girl
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: John, Elton
Artist: John, Elton
Catalog Number: 00308114
Pages: 146

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.

Related Products: