Classical Solos for Trombone (Book/CD)

Catalog: 00842550

Price: $11.69

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The CD-ROM included with this collection of easy level classical solos has everything the young student needs for a great first solo experience:

  • Full Performance recordings and Accompaniment Only recordings for each piece
  • Tempo Adjustment Software for limitless practice options (requires a PC or Mac computer; instructions included)
  • Piano Accompaniment files in PDF format.

Table of Contents:
  • Watchman's Song, Op. 12 No. 3 - Grieg
  • Waltz - Moritz Vogel
  • Vien Qu, Dorina Bella - Bianchi
  • Two German Dances D. 420 - Schubert
  • Theme and Variation - Thomas Attwood
  • Study, Op. 37 No. 3 - Henry Lemoine
  • Prince of Denmark's March - Clarke
  • Norse Song, Op.68 No. 41 - Schumann
  • Minuet, Z. 649 - Purcell
  • Minuet - Petzold
  • I'm Called Little Buttercup - Gilbert and Sullivan
  • Humming Song, Op. 68 No. 3 - Schumann
  • Gymnopedie No. 1 - Satie
  • Gavotte - Dussek
  • Chorale "Now Praise, My Soul, The Lord" - J. S. Bach
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Sparke, Philip
Catalog Number: 00842550
Pages: 16