Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 85: Motown Hits (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00843109

Price: $16.19

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For use with all C, Bb, Eb, and Bass Clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. 10 songs: Ain't Nothing like the Real Thing · Baby I Need Your Lovin' · Ben · Heatwave (Love Is like a Heatwave) · Mercy, Mercy Me · My Guy · Ooo Baby Baby · Reach Out, I'll Be There · Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours · What's Going On.

Table of Contents:
  • What's Going On
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • My Guy
  • Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave)
  • Ben
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Ooo Baby Baby
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00843109
Pages: 56