Steely Dan Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 02500166

Price: $24.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This fabulous anthology is essential for every fan of the Dan! It includes 36 of their biggest hits, plus photos and interesting interviews with Walter Becker and Donald Fagen.

Table of Contents:
  • Aja
  • Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
  • Babylon Sisters
  • Bad Sneakers
  • Big Noise, New York
  • Black Cow
  • Black Friday
  • Blues Beach
  • Bodhisattva
  • Book Of Liars
  • Cousin Dupree
  • Deacon Blues
  • Do It Again
  • Doctor Wu
  • Everyone's Gone To The Movies
  • FM
  • Gaucho
  • Green Earrings
  • Green Flower Street
  • Here At The Western World
  • Hey Nineteen
  • I.G.Y. (What A Beautiful World)
  • Janie Runaway
  • Josie
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • The Last Mall
  • My Old School
  • Peg
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  • Rose Darling
  • Things I Miss The Most
  • Third World Man
  • Throw Back The Little Ones
  • Time Out Of Mind
  • What A Shame About Me
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Steely Dan
Catalog Number: 02500166
Pages: 168

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.