Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Wonder, Stevie: The Best of - PVG Songbook

Price: $17.99

20 of the greatest hits from this legendary Motown superstar's illustrious career.

Table of Contents:
  • A Place In The Sun
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • Fingertips (Part 2)
  • For Once In My Life
  • Higher Ground
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Living For The City
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Superstition
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • You And I
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Haven't Done Nothin'

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Wonder et al.
    Artist: Wonder, Stevie
    Catalog Number: 00306420
    Pages: 80

  • Loading...