Groth Music home

Lenten Reflections for Organ

Catalog: 9781451420845

Price: $16.65

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Composer Dr. Ashdown's newest volume for organ includes free-compositions as well as hymn-based settings on well-known hymns for Ash Wednesday, Lent, and beyond. The variety contained in this collection will aid organists in selecting appropriate music for the season.

Table of Contents:
  • Beautiful Savior (SCHONSTER HERR JESU)
  • Canticle of Grace (NEW BRITAIN)
  • Come, Ye Disconsolate (CONSOLATOR)
  • Lamentation
  • Lenten Sicilienne
  • O Lord, throughout These Forty Days (CAITHNESS)
  • Oboe Arioso
  • Savior, When in Dust to You (ABERYSTWYTH)

    Publisher: Augsburg
    Composer/Author: Ashdown, Franklin
    Catalog Number: 9781451420845
    Pages: 5

  • Loading...