Groth Music home

Organ Works Volume 1

Catalog: EP240

Price: $36.45

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Edited by F.C. Greikenperl Revised by Hermann Keller

Table of Contents:
  • 6 Trio Sonatas (BWV 525-530)
  • Passacaglia and Fugue (BWV 582)
  • Pastorale in F (BWV 590)
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: EP240
Pages: 96