Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Organ Works Volume 4

Catalog: EP243

Price: $43.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Edited by F.C. Greikenperl Revised by Hermann Keller

Table of Contents:
  • Canzona in d (BWV 588)
  • Fantasy in G (BWV 572)
  • Fantasy in c (BWV 562)
  • Fugue in D BWV 532/2a
  • Fugue in b on a theme by Corelli (BWV 579)
  • Fugue in c (BWV 575)
  • Fugue in c on a theme by Legrenzi (BWV 574)
  • Fugue in g (BWV 578)
  • Prelude and Fugue in C (BWV 531)
  • Prelude and Fugue in D (BWV 532)
  • Prelude and Fugue in G (BWV 550)
  • Prelude and Fugue in c (BWV 549)
  • Prelude in a (BWV 569)
  • Toccata and Fugue in d (BWV 565)
  • Trio in d (BWV 583)

    Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Catalog Number: EP243
    Pages: 82

  • Loading...